PHOTO: © KölnMusik/Jörn Neumann

Bergen Filharmoniske Orkester

In the organizer's words:
"Gipfelstürmer"Alexej Gerassimez | Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra | Edward Gardner: Aho | Dukas | Dvořák

The multi-award-winning percussionist Alexej Gerassimez is a true multi-talent: he easily switches between genres, masters jazzy grooves as well as the complex rhythms of contemporary classical music. A perfect candidate, therefore, for the percussion concert of the Finn Kalevi Aho. "Sieidi" was the name Aho gave his work, premiered in 2012 - the Sami word for sacred rock or mountain. The Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra then climbs to the pinnacle of symphonic music with Antonín Dvořák's Ninth Symphony.

This content has been machine translated.

Price information:

€ 113,- | 102,- | 80,- | 63,- | 52,- | 30,- | choir loft Z: 74,-


Kölner Philharmonie Bischofsgartenstraße 1 50667 Köln

Get the Rausgegangen App!

Be always up-to-date with the latest events in Köln!