Toby Delius SOLO + Edward Perraud/ Isabel Anders/ Taiko Saito TRIO-QUARTET

In the organizer's words:

Set 1: SOLO Toby Delius: reeds

Set 2: TRIO Taiko Saito: vibraphone, Isabel Anders: piano, Edward Perraud: drums


Toby Delius: reeds Taiko Saito: vibraphone Isabel Anders: piano Edward Perraud: drums

Open Doors: 19:30h, Concert: 20:00 - Sharp! 10-15€

This content has been machine translated.

Price information:

no card payment


Kühlspot Social Club Lehderstr. 74-79 (Steinmetzhof, hinten links) 13086 Berlin

Get the Rausgegangen App!

Be always up-to-date with the latest events in Berlin!