Rausgegangen Festival \u002D Zusammen Leuchten
PHOTO: © Joshua Brendel
Festival

Rausgegangen Festival - Zusammen Leuchten

Peter-Baum-Weg 20 51069 Köln Navigation >
247 Follower:innen
0 Events

In the festival's words:

Let's breathe in festival happiness together: experience an intoxicating mix of music 🎶, art 🎨 and culture 🖼️- let yourself drift through extraordinary musical worlds, dive away from everyday life and awaken new passions. Rausgegangen is waiting for you!

  • WHEN? JUNE 10, 2023
  • WHERE? FOREST POOL THIN FOREST

SECURE TICKETS NOW!

Confirmed so far are:

Music: ÄTNA - Cage - Bush.ida & Liser - CONNY - Katha Pauer - Lena & Linus - orbit - Temmis

Active & Creative: Blind Date - Within the framework of art - Rave Aerobics - Songs to Sing - weteachyoga - Mila & Molly - Flow Arts & Juggling - Fan Workshop with Sparkasse - Beading Workshop with Obi - SUP Beach Battles - Walkshop

Spoken word: Carla Kaspari - DOUBLE:POINT. Comedy - Impro Cologne - Reim in Flammen - koeln ist kool

Performances: Bijou - Future of Battlerap - Impro und Du

Markets: ArtAsyl - Birkenspanner - Ey Perle! - Maniacs - SOS Humanity - Vintage & Waves - Viva con agua

For one day, our vision of going out becomes tangible: We create the ultimate cosmos to inspire people, expand horizons and give artists:inside a space to freely develop and express themselves - no festival as you know it. And all this in a wonderful green oasis in the Waldbad Dünnwald. 🌳✨

You can expect a diverse musical program, alternative projects, undiscovered, new: We present THE newcomers of tomorrow - from the region and internationally - have exciting partners with cool actions at the start and guarantee you your best Rausgeh experience.

RAUSGEGANGEN FESTIVAL means bringing wonderful people together and giving everyone a stage to LIGHT UP, create unforgettable experiences, discover new worlds and welcome everyone. Laughing together, dancing together, not judging each other and just letting go!

It's time for LIVE MUSIC, ART, DIY, DJ SETS & WORKSHOPS.

Get info on the line up by signing up for the newsletter and follow us on Instagram so you don't miss out!

We are looking forward to a day full of goosebump moments - then it's time to turn off the daily grind and turn on the (festival) lights! 🌟

Conditions of participation for our competitions can be found here.

This content has been machine translated.
Report an issue

FOTO: © Sandra Eichenseher
Festival

Rausgegangen Festival - Zusammen Leuchten

Das sagt das Festival:

Lasst uns gemeinsam Festival-Glück einatmen: Erlebe eine mitreißende Mischung aus Musik 🎶 , Kunst 🎨 und Kultur 🖼️-  lass dich durch außergewöhnliche Musikwelten treiben, tauche ab vom Alltag und erwecke neue Leidenschaften. Rausgegangen wartet auf dich! 

  • WANN? 10. JUNI 2023
  • WO? WALDBAD DÜNNWALD

JETZT TICKETS SICHERN!

Für einen Tag wird unsere Vision des Rausgehens greifbar: Wir schaffen den ultimativen Kosmos, um Menschen zu inspirieren, Horizonte zu erweitern und Künstler:innen einen Raum zu geben, sich frei zu entfalten und auszudrücken - kein Festival so wie du es kennst. Und das in einer wundervollen grünen Oase im Waldbad Dünnwald. 🌳✨ 

Dich erwartet ein facettenreiches musikalisches Programm, alternative Projekte, Unentdecktes, Neues: Wir präsentieren DIE Newcommer:innen von Morgen - aus der Region und international - haben spannende Partner:innen mit coolen Aktionen am Start und garantieren dir dein bestes Rausgeh-Erlebnis.

RAUSGEGANGEN FESTIVAL heißt wundervolle Menschen zusammenbringen und allen eine Bühne zum LEUCHTEN geben,  unvergessliche Erlebnisse schaffen, neue Welten entdecken und jede:n Willkommen heißen. Gemeinsam lachen, tanzen, sich nicht verurteilen und einfach mal loslassen!

Es ist Zeit für  LIVE-MUSIK, ART, DIY, DJ SETS & WORKSHOPS.

Infos zum Line Up bekommst du, wenn du dich für den Newsletter anmeldest und folge uns auf Instagram, um nichts zu verpassen!

Wir freuen und auf einen Tag voller Gänsehautmomente - dann heißt es Alltag aus und (Festival-) Leuchten an! 🌟

Rausgegangen Festival - Zusammen Leuchten
Peter-Baum-Weg 20,
51069 Köln
140 FOLLOWER

Hol dir jetzt die Rausgegangen App!

Sei immer up-to-date mit den neuesten Veranstaltungen in Köln!