Stendels
Store

Stendels

Kreuzstraße 8 44139 Dortmund Navigation >
13 Follower:innen
0 Events

In the location's words:

In search of a special gift, the good bottle of wine, exciting whiskey stories, ginger beer or non-alcoholic trend brands you will certainly find at Stendels. Fine delicacies from chocolate to potato chips to cheese and a variety of spices round off the range perfectly.

The traditional family business has been a firm institution in Dortmund since 1956. Four months ago, the Stendels went "back to the roots" and moved from Vinckeplatz back to the old branch on Kreuzstraße. The advantage of this location: There are plenty of parking spaces in front of the door.

Whisky, gin, rum and wine in a large selection

With almost 400 types of whisky, 200 types of gin, quality wines in every price range and the wide selection of rum, Stendels is a convincing address for and also with special tastes. Own brands such as the rum "Pirates of Tremonia" or the two Dortmund gin varieties "Loni" and "Bodo" are perfect gifts to make your loved ones happy while remaining close to home.

Stendels is an absolute favorite place and the perfect place to stock up on goodies and gifts!

This content has been machine translated.
Report an issue

Stendels

Auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Geschenk, der guten Flasche Wein, spannenden Whiskygeschichten, Gingerbier oder alkoholfreien Trendmarken werdet Ihr bei Stendels ganz sicher fündig. Feine Delikatessen von Schokolade über Chips bis hin zu Käse und eine Vielzahl an Gewürzen runden das Angebot optimal ab.

Das traditionsreiche Familienunternehmen ist bereits seit 1956 eine feste Institution in Dortmund. Vor vier Monaten ging es für das Stendels "back to the roots" und vom Vinckeplatz zurück in die alte Filiale auf der Kreuzstraße. Der Vorteil an diesem Standort: Es gibt viele Parkplätze vor der Tür.

Whisky, Gin, Rum und Wein in großer Auswahl

Mit fast 400 Whisky-Sorten, 200 Gin-Sorten, Qualitätsweinen in jeder Preisklasse und der breiten Rum-Auswahl überzeugt das Stendels als Adresse für und auch mit dem besonderen Geschmack. Eigenmarken wie der Rum "Pirates of Tremonia“ oder die beiden Dortmunder Gin-Sorten  "Loni" und "Bodo" sind perfekte Geschenke, um den Liebsten eine Freude zu machen und dabei auch noch heimatverbunden zu bleiben. 

Das Stendels ist ein absoluter Lieblingsort und die perfekte Anlaufstelle, um Euch mit Leckereien und Geschenken einzudecken!

Stendels
Kreuzstraße 8,
44139 Dortmund
6 FOLLOWER
0 VERANSTALTUNGEN
Zur Website