PHOTO: © Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik

Montagskonzert – Klopfen

In the organizer's words:

Matthias S. Krüger - knock I (2021)
for oboe with cor anglais, violin and violoncello in scordatura

Sven-Ingo Koch - oboe, violin, cell o (2021) world premiere
for oboe, violin, cello

Younghi Pagh-Paan - Man-Nam I (1977)
for clarinet, violin, viola and violoncello

Klaus Huber - The Poet's Plow (1989)
String trio in memoriam Ossip Mandelstam

Nigel Osborne - Zone (1989)
for chamber ensemble

Peter Veale, oboe
Carl Rosman, clarinet
Hannah Weirich, violin
Axel Porath, viola
Dirk Wietheger, violonello and curator

Free admission

This content has been machine translated.


Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik Im Mediapark 7 50670 Köln

Get the Rausgegangen App!

Be always up-to-date with the latest events in Köln!